Event Schedule

From ArcheAge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Event daily schedule based on the server time (-6)

Schedule By AA standards[edit | edit source]

North American Schedule[edit | edit source]

Ocleera Rift, Wave I - 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

Mistmerrow Conflict, War I - 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) - 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT, runs for 2 hours

Nation Construction Quests (Sat., Sun.) - 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

Diamond Shores War I - 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

Battle of the Golden Plains, War I - 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

Karkasse Ridgelands Wartime - 12:55 PM PDT / 3:55 PM EDT, runs for 12 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, War II - 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT

Kraken (Tues., Thurs., Sat.) - 1:30 PM PDT / 4:30 PM EDT

The Mirage Isle Fish Fest - 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT, runs for 1 hour

Red Dragon (Wed., Sat.) - 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT, stays for 12 hours before despawn

Abyssal Attack (Tues., Thu., Sat.) - 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT

Lusca Awakening - 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT

Freedich Gold Trader (Night) - 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT, runs for 2 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, War III - 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), War II - 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT

Ocleera Rift, Wave II - 9:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM EDT

Diamond Shores War II - 10:00 PM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

Siege Schedule[edit | edit source]

Siege Auction Starts, Wednesday - 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

Siege Declaration, Friday - 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

Siege Preparation, Sunday - 2:30 PM PDT / 5:30 PM EDT

Siege Begins, Sunday - 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT

European Schedule[edit | edit source]

Ocleera Rift, Wave I - 10:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CEST

Mistmerrow Conflict, War I - 10:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CEST

Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) - 10:30 AM UTC / 12:30 PM CEST runs for 2 hours

Nation Construction Quests (Sat., Sun.) - 11:00 AM UTC / 1:00 PM CEST, runs for 9 hours

Diamond Shores War I - 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM CEST, runs for 9 hours

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), War I - 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM CEST

Karkasse Ridgelands Wartime - 2:55 PM UTC / 4:55 PM CEST, runs for 12 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, War II - 3:00 PM UTC / 5:00 PM CEST

Kraken (Tues., Thurs., Sat.) - 3:30 PM UTC / 5:30 PM CEST

The Mirage Isle Fish Fest - 4:00 PM UTC / 6:00 PM CEST, runs for 1 hour

Red Dragon (Wed., Sat.) - 5:00 PM UTC / 7:00 PM CEST, stays for 12 hours before despawn

Abyssal Attack (Tues., Thu., Sat.) - 5:30 PM UTC / 7:30 PM CEST

Lusca Awakening - 6:00 PM UTC / 8:00 PM CEST

Freedich Gold Trader (Night) - 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST, runs for 2 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, War III - 8:00 PM UTC / 10:00 PM CEST

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), War II - 9:30 PM UTC / 11:30 PM CEST

Ocleera Rift, Wave II - 11:00 PM UTC / 1:00 AM CEST

Diamond Shores War II - 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 AM CEST, runs for 9 hours

Siege Schedule[edit | edit source]

Siege Auction Starts, Wednesday - 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST

Siege Declaration, Friday - 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST

Siege Preparation, Sunday - 4:30 PM UTC / 6:30 PM CEST

Siege Begins, Sunday - 5:00 PM UTC / 7:00 PM CEST

Schedule By Timezone[edit | edit source]

click to enlarge

Schedule the Timezone of YOUR computer[edit | edit source]

see: Events Schedule: Archeage Tools

Related Articles[edit | edit source]

Fonts[edit | edit source]