Freedich Island

From ArcheAge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This article is a stub. You can help ArcheAge Wiki by expanding it.

Overview[edit | edit source]

Freedich Island is located in the Sunspeck Sea between the continents of Nuia, Haranya, and Auroria.

Special Events[edit | edit source]

At approximately 11am EST/8am PDT *** 4pm EST/1pm PDT every day, the Freedich Gold Trader will appear and will offer sumptuous amounts of money to any adventurers who successfully complete a trade pack run to Freedich Island.